Complete solutions

Nordberg NW series portable plants

Nordberg® NW Series™ portable plants are built to perform any crushing and separation operations. Nordberg® NW Series™ portable plant can be built around:
- Nordberg C Series jaw crushers, these crushers are engineered for the toughest feed materials. There are seven jaw crusher models for portable applications - NW80™, NW96™, NW106™, NW116™, NW120™, NW130™ and NW150™.
- Barmac® B Series™ Vertical Shaft Impactor (VSI). The Barmac B-Series VSI is unique due to its crushing process. Whereas most other types of crusher use metallic parts to crush rock, the Barmac VSI uses the rock fed into the machine to crush itself.
- GP and HP Series cone crushers. GP and HP series range crushers are effectively used by customers at all stages of secondary, fine and extra-fine crushing.

Lokotrack mobile plants

Each Metso Lokotrack® is built to last for decades. In fact, the first Lokotrack built in 1985 is still in everyday use. A high level of engineering together with persistent quality testing ensures that each Lokotrack runs 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. The premium-quality Metso components together with Caterpillar® diesel engines guarantee that your Lokotrack runs smoothly, efficiently and safely.
By choosing the original Lokotrack®, you guarantee that your operations stay up and running.

Modular crushing and screening plants

Metso is the leading global supplier of equipment for mining and processing industries.
Modular crushing and screening plants from Metso bring together the best of our research and engineering capabilities. They consist of a primary crusher, a secondary crusher and a screen and if required, we can also add a tertiary crusher for the crushing or for improving the shape of the final product. Modular installations are simple and quick to install, require minimal amount of concrete foundation and take a lot less space on the ground.

Комплексные технологические решения

Мобильные установки Nordberg NW

Передвижные установки Nordberg серии NW позволяют использовать различные операции дробления и сортировки. Мобильные установки Nordberg NW конструируются на базе:
- Щёковых дробилок Nordberg C, эти дробилки спроектированы для работы с самыми крепкими породами. Для мобильных установок применяют семь моделей щёковых дробилок - NW80™, NW96™, NW106™, NW116™, NW120™, NW130™ and NW150™.
- Barmac VSI (Vertical Shaft Impactor) серии В. Дробилка Barmac VSI серии В уникальна технологией дробления, используемой в ней. Если большинство других дробилок разрушают породу металлическими деталями, в дробилке Barmac VSI подаваемая в нее порода дробит саму себя.
- Конусных дробилок серии GP и HP. Серия машин GP и HP позволяет заказчику эффективно использовать их на любых стадиях среднего, мелкого и сверхмелкого дробления.

Мобильные установки Lokotrack

Каждая установка Metso Lokotrack создана для продолжительной и надежной работы на несколько десятилетий. Первая установка Lokotrack, произведенная в 1985 году, до сих пор находится в работе. Высокий уровень проектирования и машиностроения совместно с постоянным контролем качества обеспечивает возможность непрерывной работы оборудования Lokotrack 24 часа в сутки, 365 дней в году. Высококачественные компоненты Metso в совокупности с дизельными двигателями Caterpillar являются залогом безупречной, эффективной и безопасной работы Вашей установки Lokotrack.
Выбирая оборудование Lokotrack, Вы обеспечиваете стабильный рост Вашей компании.

Модульные дробильно-сортировочные комплексы

Компания Metso, мировой лидер в поставке оборудования для горнодобывающей и горноперерабатывающей промышленностей.
Модульные дробильно-сортировочные комплексы Metso стали воплощением передовых исследовательских и конструктивных технологий. Они состоят из дробилки крупного дробления, дробилки среднего дробления и грохота, а при необходимости, мы можем доукомплектовать дробилкой мелкого дробления для измельчения или доводки параметров конечного продукта. Модульные комплексы легко и быстро монтируются, для их установки требуется минимальный бетонный фундамент, также они занимают мало места.