Screening

CVB screens

Metso PREMIER CVB™ screens have one of the strongest legacies in the industry of delivering dependable screening performance in more than 2,000 screening applications around the world.
Design of Metso PREMIER CVB™ screens allows application of any types of screening media to achieve ultimate operating flexibility and ease of maintenance.

TS screens

Metso PREMIER TS™ multi-slope screens are unique to market screens combining banana decks and variable elliptical motion. End result is increased capacity without compromising the accuracy. Every time you have a bottleneck screen in you process then Metso PREMIER TS™ multi-slope screen is your solution.

ES screens

Metso proudly presents new high-productive horizontal ES screen with elliptical vibration, designed with exclusive reliability standards. New screen significantly increases operation time and ensures high safety for personnel during maintenance. ES screens increase screening performance, their capacity is 25% higher than conventional screens of similar size.

FS screens

Metso COMPACT FS™ mobile flat screens are horizontal elliptical motion screens. This screen is extremely compact to meet the best portability. Its triple shaft line generates a high-energy elliptical vibration. The combination of horizontal decks + high acceleration + aggressive elliptical vibration provide a strong stratification of the bed depth so high screening accuracy.

DF screens

Nordberg DF screens are designed to process high volume of material with no hard final product dimensional requirements. Nordberg DF screens are the best solution for both primary and secondary classification. They contain three decks, two sections each. Five model sizes are available starting from 1200х1600 mm. 

Air Classifiers

Dry classifying uses no water, providing a very environmentally friendly and economical classifying solution. Metso designs and manufactures full range on classifiers applicable for different applications and processes:
• Gravitational classifiers
• Gravitational inertial classifiers
• Centrifugal classifiers
• Cyclonic classifiers
• Transportable classifiers

Сортировка

Грохота серии CVB

Грохота компании Metso серии PREMIER CVB™ уже долгое время являются лидерами промышленности обеспечивая непревзойдённое грохочение на более чем 2 000 производств во всём мире.
Грохота Metso PREMIER CVB™ имеют конструкцию, приспособленную для применения любых типов просеивающих поверхностей для достижения максимальной эксплуатационной гибкости и простоты обслуживания.

Грохота серии TS

Многонаклонные грохота компании Metso серии PREMIER TS™ c изогнутыми деками типа "Banana" и переменным эллиптическим движением – уникальны на рынке. Конечным результатом этой конструкции является повышенная производительность без потери качества. Если узким местом Вашего технологического процесса является грохочение, то грохота компании Metso серии PREMIER TS™ - это то что Вам необходимо.

Грохота серии ES

Компания Metso с гордостью представляет новейший высокопроизводительный горизонтальный грохот ES на основе вибрации с эллиптическим движением, спроектированный с учетом повышенных требований к надежности. Новый грохот позволяет значительно продлить время работы и обеспечивает высокую безопасность персонала при проведении технического обслуживания. Грохота серии ES обладают увеличенной производительностью грохочения – их показатели на 25 % выше обычных грохотов аналогичного размера.

Грохота серии FS

Грохот Metso серии FS является мобильным, плоским горизонтальным грохотом с эллиптическим движением. Этот грохот максимально компактный, что обеспечивает хорошую мобильность. Тройная линия валов грохота производит мощные эллиптические движения. Совокупность горизонтальных дек + высокого ускорения + агрессивной эллиптической вибрации обеспечивает оптимальное расслоение слоя породы и качественное грохочение.

Грохота серии DF

Грохота Nordberg серии DF созданы для переработки большого количества материала с более простыми требованиями к размерам конечного продукта. Грохота Nordberg серии DF подходят для первой и второй стадии классификации. Состоят из трёх деков по две секции каждая. Грохота поставляются 5 моделей размером от 1200х1600 мм.

Воздушные классификаторы

Сухая классификация без применения воды – наиболее экологически чистый и экономичный процесс классификации. Metso разрабатывает и производит семейство воздушных классификаторов, пригодных для целого ряда задач и систем:
• Гравитационные классификаторы
• Гравитационные инерционные классификаторы
• Центробежные классификаторы
• Циклонические классификаторы
• Классификаторы, смонтированные на раме