Crushing

Jaw crushers C series

Since 1920s Metso as the world leader in hard rocks and ores processing, has installed 10 000 jaw crushers. Today Nordberg C series range jaw crushers leading on the world market of jaw crushers.

HP cone crushers

The HP (High Performance) cone crusher is known as a reliable, easy-to-maintain machine and is the backbone of thousands of quarries and mines around the world.

GP cone crushers

GP series range cone crushers are the result of more than 100 years of experience in engineering of top range crushers and development of Metso manufacturing. GP series range crushers are effectively used by customers at all stages of secondary, fine and extra-fine crushing. 

NP impact crushers

NP Series impact crushers feature a unique combination of heavy rotor design, wear material and crushing chamber design. This combination has proved revolutionary in improving capacity, product quality and in reducing operating and wear costs.

Barmac VSI

The Barmac B-Series Vertical Shaft Impact (VSI) crusher has had a huge impact on the global quarrying and minerals processing industries.
The Barmac B-Series VSI is unique due to its crushing process. Whereas most other types of crusher use metallic parts to crush rock, the Barmac VSI uses the rock fed into the machine to crush itself. This autogenous crushing process produces the best-shaped aggregate on the market today.
The high velocity impact crushing achieved in a Barmac B-Series VSI improves the soundness and shape of stone, reducing product moisture and easing the screening task while producing superior products at a minimum cost.

Primary gyratory crushers

Designed for low service requirements and ease of operation, the SUPERIOR primary gyratory crusher will readily fit into any existing or proposed crushing plant.

MP cone crushers

Increasing capacity without significantly increasing operating cost – that’s the goal of mining and aggregate producers throughout the world. Metso’s Nordberg MP Series cone crushers put that goal within easy reach. MP stands for maximum power, and no similarly sized conventional crusher can match the performance of the MP1000 or the MP800.

Дробление

Щековые дробилки С

Начиная с 20-х годов ХХ века, компания Metso, мировой лидер по переработке твердых пород и руд, установила 10 000 щековых дробилок. Сегодня щековые дробилки Nordberg серии C – лидеры на мировом рынке щековых дробилок.

Конусные дробилки НР

Конусные дробилки серии НР (High Performance - Высокая Производительность) отличаются надёжностью и лёгкостью обслуживания, а также выступают основной технологического процесса тысяч карьеров и шахт во всём мире.

Конусные дробилки GР

Конусные дробилки серии GP – воплощение более чем 100-летнего опыта создания первоклассных дробильных машин и развития производства компании Metso. Серия машин GP позволяет заказчику эффективно использовать их на любых стадиях среднего, мелкого и сверхмелкого дробления.

Ударные дробилки NP

Ударные дробилки серии NР отличает уникальное сочетание прочной конструкции ротора, износостойких материалов и конфигурации камеры дробления. Это сочетание доказало эффективность своей работы, продемонстрировав высокую производительность, качество продукта и значительное снижение затрат на эксплуатацию и замену изнашиваемых деталей.

Barmac VSI

Ударная дробилка с вертикальным валом Barmac серии В VSI (vertical shaft impact) имеет огромное влияние на глобальную индустрию разработки карьеров и переработки полезных ископаемых.
Дробилка Barmac VSI серии В уникальна технологией дробления, используемой в ней. Если большинство других дробилок разрушают породу металлическими деталями, в дробилке Barmac VSI подаваемая в нее порода дробит саму себя. Процесс самоизмельчения дает наилучшие по форме зерна заполнители на сегодняшнем рынке.
Дробление с высокой ударной скоростью, достигаемое в Barmac VSI улучшает однородность и форму камня, снижая влажность продукта и облегчая процессы грохочения, при этом гарантируя получения великолепных продуктов за наименьшую цену.

Гирационные дробилки крупного дробления

Конусные дробилки крупного дробления SUPERIOR разработаны с минимальными потребностями в обслуживании и простотой эксплуатации полностью подойдут как для существующих, так и для новых цехов дробления.

Конусные дробилки MP

Увеличение производительности без значительного увеличения эксплуатационных расходов – вот цель горнодобывающих компаний и производителей оборудования во всем мире. Конусные дробилки Nordberg серии MP производства Metso достигают этой цели очень легко. Серия MP обеспечивает максимальную мощность, а обычная дробилка с таким же типоразмером не может сравниться по показателям с MP1000 или MP800.